Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

This stuff is the best. It’s a Replenishing Moisture Gel-Cream which belongs to Elizabeth Arden’s Green Tea Skincare range. I use it every night and morning, after cleansing. It keeps my skin soft and hydrated throughout the day. I bought mine from Myer, but I’m sure many good stores sell it, for under $40AU, which is just a bargain for such a great product. I’ve used many different moisturizers including top-of-the-range Clarins, though I found it a little too rich for my skin. This one is not just a cream, it’s a gel, which is nice and light on younger skin. I definitely recommend for you to try it if you haven’t already found the right moisturizer for you.
Other facial products I recommend include:
– Johnson’s Sensitive Skin Facial Wash (soap free), a cleanser.
– Natio Gentle Facial Scrub, an exfoliant (I also like Clarins light exfoliant).

